top of page
Dreams

My Pretty Flower

Someone I miss...

Picture credits:- Google


Walking through the woods

I find a flower fallen on the ground

Not just an ordinary one

But the one that makes everyone's life special


I picked her right up

Sowed her in my garden

She made my garden more beautiful than ever

She who brought my garden happiness


She looked like a sweetheart

Attracting all kinds of bees

Which stung me twice

But I didn't mind


Until one day

I left her all alone

That one day I regret


She dried up

Making my garden worse than a desert

I planted more flowers

But none were like her


She was the spirit of my garden

She may have attracted bees

But not one more than the butterflies


I miss her

I miss her a lot

And hope that one day she comes back

One day she comes back...

16 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

My Voice

bottom of page